Profile Page For thunderheartwom

Thunderheartwom, 65 it's been a while
map pin Windsor, CO, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

I am a whole world just waiting to be discovered
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'06"
Weight 225 lbs
Body Type large, a few extra pounds
Movies comedy, romantic comedy, drama, action, romance
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Native American
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level some college
Profession Medical / Health Services
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live alone, family and friends visit often
Socially, I am flirt, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups
Political Views not interested in politics, conservative
Food Related Italian, Comfort, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?)
Personality intellectual, fun loving, dominatrix, thrifty, lover, romantic
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for mr. right, romance, relationship, dating, soulmate, conversation
My Sign i was born in january, capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19
Pets Dog
Gender Female
Music Gospel, Bluegrass, R and B, Country
Hair Style comb over, straight, long hair
Fitness & Sports dancing, bowling, walking, cycling, swimming
Health Related diabetic, challenging dietary issues, homeopathy

My Photos
Thunderheartwom Image 0
Thunderheartwom Image 1
Thunderheartwom Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In