Welcome to Wyoming Passions!

Profile Page For mholm1818

Mholm1818, 52 currently offline
map pin Cheyenne, WY, USA

Find Other Singles In
Wyoming!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (4)

Smirking know-it-all seeks someone to knock me down a peg or two
I hate wyoming I'm difficult, borderline-narcissistic, creatively iconoclastic and will challenge anything you tell me. Better to find out now than down the road. I'm also hoping to find someone to help knock me down a peg or two, someone willing, nay, EAGER to stand up for her own opinions and try to convince me that I'm wrong (on occasion).

I'm 40, don't look or act like it, with two daughters from a marriage gone sour. I'm geeky, gothy, and introverted. I majored in English with the assumption I'd be a famous writer by now, but no luck so far. I'm on this site because I'm vetting future relationships a lot more carefully with the hope of obtaining something that will actually last. I was a spiritually curious teenager, but by the time I was 20 I had no belief in the supernatural at all.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'07"
Weight 120 lbs
Body Type skinny
Movies horror, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color bald
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship separated
Have Kids yes
Education Level some college
Profession Artistic / Musical, Computer related / Hardware, Entertainment / Media, Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? daily, cigarettes
I currently live alone
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups, anti-social
Political Views libertarian
Food Related Carnivore, BRAINS!!!
Personality introvert, nerd, type a, punk, geek
Individuality tattoos, piercings
Religious Views Atheist
I'm looking for soulmate, friends only, penpal, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, roommate, miss right, conversation
My Sign i was born in july, i don't believe in zodiac signs
Pets Dog
Gender Male
Music Industrial, Punk
Looking for
Movies sci-fi, horror, comedy
Orientation bisexual, straight
Profession Artistic / Musical, Computer related / Hardware, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Internet, Journalist / Writer, Other, Technical / Science / Engineering
Do they smoke? socially, only when I drink, no - open to dating smokers though, like a chimney, hookah, for medicinal purposes, electronic cigarettes, daily, clove cigarettes, cigars, cigarettes, chain smoker
Do they drink? no, liquor, like a fish, wine, only blood, socially, teetotaller, beer, daily, in recovery
Socially, they are better in small groups, side kick, shy at first, but warm up quickly, loner, home body, flirt, comic relief, class clown, anti-social, a couch potato
Political Views libertarian
Personality lover, dominatrix, introvert, loner, nerd, punk, romantic, total slacker, type a, coffeeholic, burner (burning man participant)
Religious Views Atheist
They are looking for penpal, travel companion, the yin to my yang, soulmate, roommate, romance, relationship, mr. right now, mr. right, friends only, friends - with benefits, dating, conversation
Their Sign i don't believe in zodiac signs
Gender Female

My Photos
Mholm1818 Image 0
Mholm1818 Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Find Other Singles In
Wyoming!


Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World