Franko531, 52 it's been a while
Alcova, WY, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

Where`s my country girl life partner?
i'm a 42 yr old single dad raisin a 10 yr old girl. we just moved to wyoming and absolutely love this part of the country! i'm lookin for a country gal to share my life with, someone to be my best friend and my l----r.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'09"
Weight 180 lbs
Hobbies & Interests target practice, fleamarkets, fishing, gardening, history, hunting, internet
Body Type athletic
Movies sci-fi, comedy, classics, black & white films, animation, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color a little gray, black
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level high school grad
Profession Construction / Craftsman
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? daily, cigarettes
Do you drink? in recovery, no
I currently live with kids
Socially, I am flirt, loner
Political Views independent, libertarian
Food Related Carnivore, Spicy, Comfort
Personality thrifty, redneck, lover, coffeeholic, extrovert, flirt, frugal, intellectual
Individuality tattoos, stache, paranormal believer, goatee
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for soulmate, miss right
My Sign gemini : may 21-june 20
Pets Dog
Gender Male
Music Country
Hair Style long hair, ponytail
Health Related alternative medicine, folk medicine, herbalism, meditation
Languages English
No Videos!

My Photos
Franko531 Image 0
Franko531 Image 1
Franko531 Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner